View all of the Digital Week Content On Demand Here

Monday 26 October

09.30 GMT | 10.30 CET | 04.30 EST

Unauthorised medicines placed on the market – examples, risks and pitfalls

51251_MPUK20_Arrow_more_information

11.00 GMT | 12.00 CET | 06.00 EST

Climate Change Challenges

51251_MPUK20_Arrow_more_information

15.00 GMT | 16.00 CET | 10.00 EST

The Future of Excipient Audits Post-Covid-19

51251_MPUK20_Arrow_more_information

Tuesday 27 October

09.30 GMT | 10.30 CET | 05.30 EST

GDP Requirements and the ECA/PQG Good Distribution Practice monographs

51251_MPUK20_Arrow_more_information

13.30 GMT | 17.30 CET | 08.30 EST

The Role of Excipients in Paediatric Formulations

51251_MPUK20_Arrow_more_information

15.00 GMT | 16.00 CET | 10.00 EST

E-Pils; Using Smart Packaging Systems to Improve Patient Outcomes and Increase Sales Through Enhanced Communication

51251_MPUK20_Arrow_more_information

Wednesday 28 October

11.00 GMT | 12.00 CET | 06.00 EST

Presentations by Medilink

51251_MPUK20_Arrow_more_information

15.00 GMT | 16.00 CET | 10.00 EST

Presentations by IchemE

51251_MPUK20_Arrow_more_information

Thursday 29 October

09.30 GMT | 10.30 CET | 05.30 EST

Nitrosamine Testing – Removing The Roadblocks

51251_MPUK20_Arrow_more_information

11.00 GMT | 12.00 CET | 06.00 EST

Innovation in Medicines Manufacturing via the MMIC

51251_MPUK20_Arrow_more_information

15.00 GMT | 16.00 CET | 10.00 EST

 COVID-19: Six Months Later

Informa_PharmaIntelligence_RGB_WEB
51251_MPUK20_Arrow_more_information

Friday 30 October

11.00 GMT | 12.00 CET | 06.00 EST

Process Engineering and Formulation Focus Group – Academy of Pharmaceutical Sciences

51251_MPUK20_Arrow_more_information